Skip Navigation LinksHome > Rec Inter League Spring 2019 > 13/14U Interleague Login

Tulsa Baseball League

Rec Inter League Spring 2019 - 13/14U Interleague

Download QuickClub, the mobile app to manage your team and sync your schedule.

Schedule: 13/14U Interleague
Modified: Practice: Playoff:
Event IDDateTimeLocationVisitorVHomeH M P

Date: Monday, March 25, 2019

Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019

Date: Monday, April 1, 2019

Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Date: Monday, April 8, 2019

Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019

Date: Friday, April 12, 2019

Date: Monday, April 15, 2019

Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019

 157000284/18/20196:00 PMJenks / Jenks Field 16JE 13/14 Tulsa Dodgers (Cutsinger)NAJE 13/14 Padres (Bewley)NA
 157000294/18/20196:00 PMHilti Fields / Hilti Field *5 13U Unlight BX 13/14 Oklahoma Generals (Bradfield)17Un 13/14u Redwings (Dalessandro)2
 157000304/18/20197:45 PMJenks / Jenks Field 16JE 13/14 Cubs (Leonard)NAJE 13/14 Maroon Platoon (McCune)NA

Date: Monday, April 22, 2019

 157000314/22/20196:00 PMJenks / Jenks Field 16BX 13/14 Oklahoma Generals (Bradfield)NAJE 13/14 Xtreme (Kendrick/Liebman)NA
 157000324/22/20197:45 PMJenks / Jenks Field 16JE 13/14 Rams (Willis)NAJE 13/14 Cubs (Leonard)NA

Date: Tuesday, April 23, 2019

 157000334/23/20196:00 PMJenks / Jenks Field 16JE 13/14 Tulsa Titans (Crain)NAJE 13/14 Padres (Bewley)NA
 157000344/23/20197:45 PMJenks / Jenks Field 16Un 13/14u Redwings (Dalessandro)NAJE 13/14 Tulsa Dodgers (Cutsinger)NA

Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019

 157000354/25/20196:00 PMJenks / Jenks Field 16BX 13/14 Oklahoma Generals (Bradfield)NAJE 13/14 Maroon Platoon (McCune)NA
 157000364/25/20197:45 PMJenks / Jenks Field 16JE 13/14 Xtreme (Kendrick/Liebman)NAJE 13/14 Rams (Willis)NA

Date: Monday, April 29, 2019

 157000374/29/20196:00 PMJenks / Jenks Field 16JE 13/14 Xtreme (Kendrick/Liebman)NAJE 13/14 Maroon Platoon (McCune)NA
 157000384/29/20197:45 PMJenks / Jenks Field 16Un 13/14u Redwings (Dalessandro)NAJE 13/14 Padres (Bewley)NA

Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2019

 157000394/30/20196:00 PMJenks / Jenks Field 16JE 13/14 Tulsa Dodgers (Cutsinger)NAJE 13/14 Tulsa Titans (Crain)NA
 157000404/30/20196:00 PMBixby / BX Field 03JE 13/14 Padres (Bewley)NABX 13/14 Oklahoma Generals (Bradfield)NA
 157000414/30/20197:45 PMJenks / Jenks Field 16JE 13/14 Xtreme (Kendrick/Liebman)NAJE 13/14 Cubs (Leonard)NA

Date: Thursday, May 2, 2019

 157000425/2/20196:00 PMJenks / Jenks Field 16JE 13/14 Maroon Platoon (McCune)NAJE 13/14 Rams (Willis)NA
 157000435/2/20196:00 PMHilti Fields / Hilti Field *5 13U Unlight JE 13/14 Xtreme (Kendrick/Liebman)NAUn 13/14u Redwings (Dalessandro)NA
 157000445/2/20197:45 PMJenks / Jenks Field 16BX 13/14 Oklahoma Generals (Bradfield)NAJE 13/14 Tulsa Titans (Crain)NA

Date: Monday, May 6, 2019

 157000455/6/20196:00 PMJenks / Jenks Field 16JE 13/14 Padres (Bewley)NAJE 13/14 Rams (Willis)NA
 157000465/6/20197:45 PMJenks / Jenks Field 16Un 13/14u Redwings (Dalessandro)NAJE 13/14 Cubs (Leonard)NA

Date: Tuesday, May 7, 2019

 157000475/7/20196:00 PMJenks / Jenks Field 16JE 13/14 Tulsa Titans (Crain)NAJE 13/14 Xtreme (Kendrick/Liebman)NA
 157000485/7/20196:00 PMBixby / BX Field 03JE 13/14 Cubs (Leonard)NABX 13/14 Oklahoma Generals (Bradfield)NA
 157000495/7/20197:45 PMJenks / Jenks Field 16JE 13/14 Maroon Platoon (McCune)NAJE 13/14 Tulsa Dodgers (Cutsinger)NA

Date: Thursday, May 9, 2019

 157000505/9/20196:00 PMJenks / Jenks Field 16JE 13/14 Tulsa Dodgers (Cutsinger)NAJE 13/14 Rams (Willis)NA
 157000515/9/20196:00 PMHilti Fields / Hilti Field *5 13U Unlight JE 13/14 Maroon Platoon (McCune)NAUn 13/14u Redwings (Dalessandro)NA
 157000525/9/20197:45 PMJenks / Jenks Field 16JE 13/14 Cubs (Leonard)NAJE 13/14 Tulsa Titans (Crain)NA

Date: Monday, May 13, 2019

 157000145/13/20196:00 PMJenks / Jenks Field 16JE 13/14 Tulsa Dodgers (Cutsinger)NAJE 13/14 Cubs (Leonard)NA
 157000535/13/20196:00 PMBixby / BX Field 03JE 13/14 Rams (Willis)NABX 13/14 Oklahoma Generals (Bradfield)NA
 157000545/13/20196:00 PMHilti Fields / Hilti Field *5 13U Unlight JE 13/14 Tulsa Titans (Crain)NAUn 13/14u Redwings (Dalessandro)NA

Date: Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 157000125/14/20196:00 PMJenks / Jenks Field 16JE 13/14 Rams (Willis)NAJE 13/14 Xtreme (Kendrick/Liebman)NA